The Science of Happiness

 

Being happy is simple. Well, sort of. Just take a few minutes to watch this video. It made me smile almost to the point of tears. Trust me, it’s worth it.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About janinerussell

The transition to adulthood; reflecting on the past to create a better future.

6 responses to “The Science of Happiness”

  1. iamjjstone says :

    That was a great video! Isn’t Soul Pancake Rainn Wilson’s creation?

  2. eddy says :

    Thank you for sharing this video.

  3. rosa3379 says :

    I cried at this video. It made me think about the person who changed my life.

  4. tomgonzalez says :

    Reblogged this on Lost Around the Block and commented:
    This vid was quite touching. The cynic in me can’t help but feel like this vid is a little manipulative. But at the same time, I do appreciate the sentimentality of it all. I think I will give this a try one of these days. Maybe it will help my happiness meter go up a few percentage points.

    Thanks to Janine for posting this on her blog. Much obliged.

Join the Conversation

