Who Wants To Play A Game?

The getting-to-know-strangers game. Only two simple steps, so play along!

How to play:

1. Answer the question in the comment above yours. (Don’t hit reply to theirs, just post another comment underneath)

2. Pose a question to whoever posts below you. (It can be anything!)

Rules:

-no answering your own question (but you can answer more than one question if someone else comments in between!)

-try to keep your answers brief

I’ll begin:

What’s your favourite part of your body and why?

Tags: , , ,

About janinerussell

The transition to adulthood; reflecting on the past to create a better future.

26 responses to “Who Wants To Play A Game?”

  1. Victoria Sawyer says :

    My lips, because not only do they look nice (no minds in the gutter please!), they can speak!

    Question: Who do you most admire?

  2. Hanno Phenn says :

    I like my Hands,because they are quite delicate for a Man and soft and very useful to paint the things I want to paint.

  3. Hanno Phenn says :

    I admire most Mylene Farmer the French Singer ,for her poetic lyrics her performance and her looks.What do you hate the most about yourself?

  4. Jax says :

    I hate my mind. In it’s over-creativeness it also recreates and invents new nightmares based off old ones. What is the best thing about your life?

  5. Hanno Phenn says :

    I have my Hobbies as my work and I have no boss I am my own Boss.what would you like to change in the world to make the world a better place?

    • saiditomyself says :

      Providing clean, drinkable water to those who need it and create an energy efficient method of ocean water desalination.
      Where do you go in your own mind when you aren’t mentally present in the real world?

  6. Hanno Phenn says :

    I go to my Dreamworld were everybody is present I like even if they are no longer with us in the real world.How do you relax from the real world to reload your batteries?

  7. janinerussell says :

    Video games. Nothing like a little down time where I don’t have to worry about anything except keeping my character alive. Plus it’s rewarding when you finally beat a game..

    What’s the best vacation you’ve ever taken?

  8. Hanno Phenn says :

    My first trip to London UK, I meet my first real Girlfriend there ,she steps out of a cap right into my arms and we fell in love right away.What was your worst experience in your life?

  9. Lloyd Estrada says :

    My worst experience? When two men, friends of mine for years, opposed my nomination to a leadership position in church and on the same day, my mother died of a massive heart attack.

    What daily task/event inspires you to jump out of your bed each morning?

  10. Hanno Phenn says :

    A beautiful Sunrise and to feed my Cat,she needs me.What is the last thing you think before you go to sleep?

  11. wykstrad says :

    Recently, it’s been posting a 1000-word blog post and doing 50 push-ups. I’m kind of in a “get your life together” phase right now. Hopefully it’ll stick.

    Who was the last person you had a meaningful conversation with?

  12. purpleperceptions says :

    My mom, just a minute ago. There is nothing my mom can’t find a right wise solution for. SuperMom!!! =D

    What is your idea of the perfect breakfast? =P

  13. Hanno Phenn says :

    Coffee ,Slice of Toast with Jam some fruits and on Cold Days some Porridge .
    What is your Idea of the perfect Holliday get away?

  14. Hanno Phenn says :

    I must say I almost feel lonely here I thought ther must have been more Interest in this.I enjoyed it even if I had to do the most talking.

  15. TheBitchWhoKnits says :

    Perfect Holiday Getaway? – Camping with friends and family with beautiful weather, scenery and plenty of fishing.

    What do you like about a rainy day?

  16. TheBitchWhoKnits says :

    I’m allergic to UV, so the not roasting is my fave and giggling about how everyone else is and sweating buckets!

    How do you pass the time?

  17. Hanno Phenn says :

    My work as an Artist takes a lot of my time and in my spare time I like cooking reading writing my blog and listen to music.But my favourite is spending my time with people I love .Who do you would like to be?

  18. skavop says :

    Me, only more so, and more of the time. What have art and life got in common?

  19. Hanno Phenn says :

    Art is a reflection or a critical review of life.Can Art be A visual Version of Poetry?

  20. janinerussell says :

    Definitely. I’d say that there are lots of types of poetry out there that don’t rely on words. Like art, dance, music, etc.
    If you could be anywhere in the world right now, where would you want to be?

  21. Christopher says :

    Somewhere with a beach, where dawn is just breaking. So I can walk out the door with a fresh cup of coffee and stare across the water as the sky lightens and just be and listen.
    If you could visit alternate timelines, to see what changes in your life your choices have made, would you? (Just visiting and talking, no changing events)

  22. Hanno Phenn says :

    Yes I would,just to revisit the time when I was very happy .
    Do you believe in life after death?

    • iblogged1 says :

      Yes. I believe our consciousness is too abstractly complex to be limited to a existential timeline.
      Do you believe anxiety made you stronger or wish you never had to encounter it?

Join the Conversation

