To This Day Project

This video will change the way you look at who you’ve become. Take a few minutes to watch it. You won’t regret it.

Tags: , , , ,

About janinerussell

The transition to adulthood; reflecting on the past to create a better future.

3 responses to “To This Day Project”

  1. Creative Mysteries says :

    I watched this video for the first time an hour ago. I loved it. It really gave me a different outlook on life and past experiences. So glad you shared this. Thanks 🙂

  2. raashiullal says :

    The first thought when I saw this video on youtube was of you! It was somehow related to you , I felt. I have been following your blogs and like it. Good job and keep sharing!

  3. skavop says :

    My thing was being fat, and having an offbeat personality. I compensated by being a bully. Not ideal. I love the poem by Stevie Smith, called ‘To Carry the Child’ which is about taking our childhood issues into adulthood – full text here:

    http://tomclarkblog.blogspot.ie/2012/01/stevie-smith-to-carry-child.html

Join the Conversation

