And so it begins.

I think this could be the start of something interesting. I don’t know if I will ever keep up this blog, or if anyone will ever read it. It is more for me than anything else. I write because the things that go on in my head usually don’t make sense until I get them on paper. If anyone happens to stumble across this and find anything I have to say useful, then that’s awesome. If not, that’s perfectly alright. Like I said, I write for me, not for anyone else. Like anything, you can’t base your life on how other people perceive it, otherwise you will lead a very miserable life. Live for yourself, the rest will come.

About janinerussell

The transition to adulthood; reflecting on the past to create a better future.

Join the Conversation

